Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Executive Council

Rodney Reynolds, California Lutheran University - President

Marnel Niles Goins, California State University, Fresno - President Elect, Primary Program Planner

Christina Granato Yoshimura - First Vice President

Shinsuke Eguchi, University of New Mexiso - Second Vice President

Brian Heisterkamp, California State University, San Bernardino - Immediate Past President

Heather Hundley, Middle Tennessee State University - Executive Director

Paul Mongeau, Arizona State University - Finance Committee Chair

Rona Halaulani, San Jose State University - Publications Committee Chair

Robin Rowland, University of Kansas - Western Journal of Communication Editor

Amy Johnson, University of Oklahoma - Western Journal of Communication Editor-Select

Tara McManus, University of Nevada, Las Vegas - Communication Reports Editor

Maria Blevins, Utah State University - WSCA News & Social Media Editor

Melissa Tafoya, La Sierra University - Executive's Club President

Wendy Hine, University of New Mexico - Member-at-Large

Colleen McGoff Dean, Whatcom Community College - Member-at-Large

Robert Layne, Middle Tennessee State University - Member-at-Large

Anthony Cuomo, West Los Angeles College - Member-at-Large

Carlos Tarin, University of Texas, El Paso - Speech Activities Coordinator






Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal