Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Distinguished Service Award Recipients and Speeches Honoring Them


2019 Kathy Adams, California State University, Fresno

2018 Mary Jane Collier, University of New Mexico

2017 Daniel Canary, University of Utah

2016 William F. Eadie, San Diego State University

2015 No Award

2014 Sue Pendell, Colorado State University

2013 Janis Andersen, Emerson University

2012 Betsy W. Bach, University of Montana

2011 Robert K. Avery, University of Utah

2010 Myron "Ron" Lustig, San Diego State University

2009 John Cagle, California State University, Fresno

2009 Jo Sprague, San Jose State University

2008 Peter Andersen, San Diego State University

2007 Dawn O. Braithwaite, University of Nebraska – Lincoln

2006 Sandra Petronio, Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis

2005 Leah Vande Berg, California State University, Sacramento

2004 Kenneth Frandsen, University of New Mexico

2003 Dennis Alexander, University of Utah

2002 Lynn K. Wells, Saddleback Community College

2001 William W. Wilmot, University of Montana

2000 Jody Nyquist, University of Washington

1999 David Natharius, California State University, Fresno

1998 Robert Boren, Boise State University

1997 Lucy Keele, California State University, Fullerton

1996 John "Sam" Keltner, Oregon State University

1995 Nancy G. McDermid, San Francisco State University

1994 Thomas M. Scheidel, University of Washington

1993 Jack A. Samosky, California State University, Hayward

1992 Malcolm O. Sillars, University of Utah

1991 James McBath, University of Southern California

1990 Walter Fisher, University of Southern California

1989 Gale Richards, Arizona State University

1988 Robert Kully, California State University, Los Angeles

1987 B. Aubrey Fisher, University of Utah

1986 Carmendale Fernandes, Fremont High School

1986 Gertrude Baccus, Redlands High School

1985 Milton Dobkin, Humbolt State University

1985 Marcella Oberle, California State University, Los Angeles

1984 Fred McMahon, California State University, Northridge

1983 No Award

1982 Janet Bolton, University of Southern California

1981 Anthony Hillbruner, California State University, Los Angeles

1980 No Award

1979 Thorrell Fest, University of Colorado

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal