Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press: Officers and Committees

2018 Election Results

Thursday, December 6, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Christina Yoshimura
Share |

By Brian Heisterkamp, President

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2018 WSCA Elections.  Christina Granato Yoshimura (University of Montana) has been elected First Vice President, and Shinsuke Eguchi (University of New Mexico) has been elected Second Vice President. 

Our new Legislative Assembly members are:

Hillary Jones-  California State University, Fresno

Fatima Alaoui - San Francisco State

Carlos Flores -University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Nikki Yeboah-  San Jose State University

Alaina Zanin - Arizona State University.

Thank you all for your willingness to serve.  We look forward to your impacts and insights on WSCA!

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal